Seven ruff-ruff rescues! (#1414TS3)


Seven ruff-ruff rescues!

Paperback Random House, 2019


From the Publisher
This paw-some collection of seven Step into Reading leveled readers featuring the characters from Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol.

Join the characters from Nickelodeon's PAW Patrol for reading adventures! This collection features seven Step into Reading leveled readers: Mission PAW, Meet Tracker!, The Spooky Cabin, Rubble's Big Wish, Everest Saves the Day!, Under the Waves!, and Up in the Air! Boys and girls ages 4 to 6 will love every paw-some rescue.

Step 1 Readers feature big type and easy words. Rhymes and rhythmic text paired with picture clues help children decode the story. Step 1 is for children who know the alphabet and are eager to begin reading.

Step 2 Readers use basic vocabulary and short sentences to tell simple stories. Step 2 is for children who recognize familiar words and can sound out new words with help.
Product Details
  • Publisher: Random House
  • Publication Date: January 8, 2019
  • Format: Paperback
  • Series: Step into reading;PAW patrol
  • Dewey: -E-
  • Classifications: Fiction, Easy
  • Description: 160 pages : color illustrations ; 23 cm
  • Tracings: Nickelodeon (Firm), sponsoring body.
  • ISBN-10: 0-525-64797-X
  • ISBN-13: 978-0-525-64797-3
  • Follett Number: 1414TS3
  • Interest Level: K-3
  • Reading Level: 1.5
  • Lexile: 430L