Luna fortuna [Spanish] by Lopez, Diana (#1350UR4)

cover_image

Luna fortuna [Spanish]

by Lopez, Diana
Paperback Scholastic Inc., 2019

$6.99

Overview
From the Publisher

Diana Lopez returns to her middle-grade sweet spot in this delightful novel perfect for fans of Wendy Mass, Charise Mericle Harper, and Angela Cervantes.

Product Details
  • Publisher: Scholastic Inc.
  • Publication Date: December 26, 2018
  • Format: Paperback
  • Dewey: -Fic-
  • Classifications: Fiction
  • Description: 193 pages ; 20 cm
  • Tracings: Sarfatti, Esther, translator.
  • ISBN-10: 1-33833-129-9
  • ISBN-13: 978-1-33833-129-5
  • Follett Number: 1350UR4
  • Interest Level: 3-6